Fear,and Loathing in Las Vegas - All That We Have Now [Album]

Second ablum from the new generation rock band Fear, and Loathing in Las Vegas is pcked with 11 songs (subject to change) including "Just Awake" the ending theme for the TV anime "HUNTER X HUNTER."

Artist : Fear,and Loathing in Las Vegas
Title (Album) : All That We Have Now
Release Date : 2012/08/08

Tracklist :
1. Acceleration
2. Scream Hard as You Can
3. Crossover
4. How Old You are Never Forget Your Dream
5. InterludeI
6. Just Awake
7. Defeat and Beat
8. In the End, the Choice is All Yours
9. Ley-Line
10. InterludeII
11. Don't Suffer Alone

BUY! via CDJapan : CD Album
DOWNLOAD : MediaFire
(Don't forget to buy the original CDs to support them)
Thanks to yskee14wa.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

- Copyright © 2013 JPOPizu - Shiroi - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -