Artist : Kumi Koda

Album : Bleach Mix
Release Date : 2012/08/01

Album release from Kumi Koda including new song(s) and club music mix versions of her songs. Comes with a bonus DVD with performance footage and music video(s) of new song(s). *Unless otherwise indicated, DVDs are region-2 encoded (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and carry no subtitles.

Tracklist :

  1. [CD] Whatchu Waitin' On?
  2. [CD] KO-SO-KO-SO (Prog5 Remix)
  3. [CD] Bling Bling Bling feat. AK-69 (Electro Rave Allstars Remix)
  4. [CD] Hey baby! (FUTURE HOUSE UNITED Remix)
  5. [CD] V.I.P. feat. T-Pain (Sunset In Ibiza Remix)
  6. [CD] POP DIVA (KOZM@ Remix Lucas Valentine)
  7. [CD] BE MY BABY (4 Skips Remix)
  8. [CD] NO TRICKS (Shohei Matsumoto & Junichi Matsuda Remix)
  9. [CD] Heat feat. MEGARYU (REO Remix)
  10. [CD] キューティーハニー (HABANERO POSSE REMIX)
  11. [CD] D.D.D. feat. SOULHEAD (Pink Chameleons Remix)
  12. [CD] COME WITH ME (Overhead Champion Remix)
  13. [CD] Twinkle (R-midwest Remix)
  14. [CD] Lick me (Floorbreaker Remix)
  15. [CD] Cherry Girl (Sunset In Ibiza Remix)
  16. [CD] TABOO (KOZM@ Remix スグル・ヤマモト)
  17. [DVD] Whatchu Waitin' On? (MUSIC VIDEO)
  18. [DVD] Whatchu Waitin' On? (MAKING VIDEO)
  19. [DVD] a-nation&Rhythm Nation BEST SELECTION
BUY! Beach Mix via CDJapan : CD+DVD Edition | Regular Edition

DOWNLOAD via MediaFire : Album
(Don't forget to buy the original CDs to support them)
Thanks to uploader.

Download PV : Whatchu Waitin' On? PV

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

- Copyright © 2013 JPOPizu - Shiroi - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -