JUJU - sign
Release Date : 12.01.25
Genre : pop
Quality: 320Kbps, MP3

Work now! Decision is large, and produces both the works of many JUJU the theme song "Wings of Kirin movie" 20 new songs of his single eye to decorate is the theater version of "newcomer" drama was recorded high ratings! Download link goes down here!

Daisuke Kawaguchi, lyrics: Emi ear Maki, Arranger Composer: have when you are near "was created in the lineup of Akihisa Matsuura love Song" tears of gratitude in midwinter "is not visible, far away, I noticed in your love · because I want to believe your love, and began walking from here ... "from the deep sorrow, the song of the play stand. Is a superb masterpiece shakes the mind this winter, in Japan, finally finished!

Tracklist :
  1. sign
  2. Be Myself
  3. 追憶 (Recollection)
  4. sign -Instrumental-

via Mediafire
password : jpopizudownload
How to download?
  • Click DOWNLOAD button above.
  • An Adf.ly page will opened in new tab.
  • Wait 5 seconds and click "SKIP".
  • There you go! Enjoy download!

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

- Copyright © 2013 JPOPizu - Shiroi - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -