Single release from Ayaka Hirahara. Lyrics written by her and the song composed by Hidekazu Uchiike.

Artist : Ayaka Hirahara
Title : Smile Smile
Release Date : 2012/07/04

Tracklist :
  1. Smile Smile
  2. Boy,I Wish You Were Here ~Koko ni ite kurete kara~
BUY! via CDJapan : CD Maxi-Single

DOWNLOAD : MediaFire
Password : boatchan
(Don't forget to buy the original CDs to support them)
Thanks to uploader

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

- Copyright © 2013 JPOPizu - Shiroi - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -